Skyscraper Dinner


April 12, 2008

Photos by Kathleen Radziunas



Jean Pailet presiding over the awards ceremony. Here Miles Johnson becomes the newest member of the "Royal Order of the Purple Shaft" for DTing his carbon fibre model onto a set of power lines at Geneseo.




Timothy Barron received co-modeler of the year.




Brian Pacelli received co-modelers of the year.




Michelle Radziunas receives co-modelers of the year.




© 2008 Brooklyn Skyscrapers